FFRPL Home | RPL Home | MCLS Home

FFRPL’s June Book Sale! Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1. Held in front of Central’s Library Store. Proceeds benefit the Library.

ffrpl logo
FFRPL is the 501(c)(3) charity that raises funds, presents programssupports special projectshelps create specialized spaces, and purchases supplemental materials & equipment for the Rochester Public Library.

Board of Directors FY 2021 – 22

(July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022)


Donna Benjamin, President

Justin Stevens, Vice President

David Hou, Treasurer

Dan Ross, Secretary

Richard Hamilton, Past President


Diana Carter

Andrew Iserson

Denise Lippa

Brian McLaughlin

Sally Millick

Dr. Kiah Nyame

Shiva Ramaswamy

Marjorie Shelly

Tiana Stephens

Dr. Sheila Strong

Patty Uttaro

Bill Yust