FFRPL Home | RPL Home | MCLS Home
ffrpl logo
FFRPL is the 501(c)(3) charity that raises funds, presents programssupports special projectshelps create specialized spaces, and purchases supplemental materials & equipment for the Rochester Public Library.
MENUMENU

 

Staff

Reuben Burch
Financial Manager
585.428.8325 ~ reuben.burch@libraryweb.org

 

Ned Davis
Executive Director
585.428.8321 ~ ned.davis@libraryweb.org

 

Rebecca Fuss
Director of Advancement
585.428.8323 ~ rebecca.fuss@libraryweb.org

 

Holly Hammond
Database Administrator
585.428.8324 ~ holly.hammond@libraryweb.org

 

Susan Chekow Lusignan
Director of Marketing & Program Development
585.428.8350 ~ susan.lusignan@libraryweb.org

 

Elisabeth Pereboom-Klumpenhouwer
Book Pricing and Sales Specialist
585.428.8322 ~ elisabeth.pereboom@libraryweb.org

 

Christine Weidman
Volunteer and Book Sales Coordinator
585.428.8351 ~ christine.weidman@libraryweb.org