FFRPL Home | RPL Home | MCLS Home

FFRPL’s June Book Sale! Monday, June 27 – Friday, July 1. Held in front of Central’s Library Store. Proceeds benefit the Library.

ffrpl logo
FFRPL is the 501(c)(3) charity that raises funds, presents programssupports special projectshelps create specialized spaces, and purchases supplemental materials & equipment for the Rochester Public Library.
MENUMENU

 

Staff

 

Learn more about Donna Borgus here

Donna Borgus
Executive Director
585.428.8321 ~ donna.borgus@libraryweb.org

 

Reuben Burch
Financial Manager
585.428.8325 ~ reuben.burch@libraryweb.org

 

Rebecca Fuss
Director of Advancement
585.428.8323 ~ rebecca.fuss@libraryweb.org

 

Holly Hammond
Database Administrator
585.428.8324 ~ holly.hammond@libraryweb.org

 

Susan Chekow Lusignan
Director of Marketing & Program Development
585.428.8350 ~ susan.lusignan@libraryweb.org

 

Elisabeth Pereboom-Klumpenhouwer
Book Pricing and Sales Specialist
585.428.8322 ~ elisabeth.pereboom@libraryweb.org

 

Christine Weidman
Volunteer and Book Sales Coordinator
585.428.8351 ~ christine.weidman@libraryweb.org